< Back

Webinar: Interiors with Instincts

October 21, 2020 - 8:30am EDT - Webinar

Safety, innovation and scalability are all key factors in designing intelligent interiors. 3D imaging radar is next-generation radar technology that answers all of these requirements with an exceptional price-performance balance. It equips vehicle cabins with the necessary instincts required to make life-saving decisions, providing rich data and holistic cabin monitoring. From game-changing Child Presence Detection to enhanced seat-belt reminders, join Vayyar’s Head of Automotive, Ian Podkamien in a live session to discover how 3D imaging radar raises the standard for safety with:

  • Less Costs
  • Less Sensors
  • Less Effort

Session time:

  • 1.30 pm BST/UK
  • 3.30 pm IDT/Israel
  • 8.30am EDT/New York

Sign Up

Time & Location

October 21, 2020 - 8:30am EDT

Contact Us